Click to Home
Go To Search
Your GovernmentCity ServicesOur CommunityDoing BusinessHow Do I...
Meet Jack
City of Douglas
101 N. Fourth St.
P.O. Box 1030
Douglas, WY 82633
Ph: 307-358-3462
Douglas Fire Department
Fire Hall
The Douglas Volunteer Fire Department consists of approximately 45 dedicated volunteers and is funded by Converse County Fire Suppression Authority.  Members responds to structure, chemical, and grass fires, as well as offer assistance to Converse County EMTs, Douglas Police Department, and Converse County Sheriff's Department.  Members are also well educated in hazardous material training and provide education to local school districts.  If you are interested in volunteering, contact the Fire Chief at the number below.

Fire Chief: Rick Andrews
Assistant Fire Chief: Carlos Mesa
Captain: Kris Kolstad
Lieutenants: Trevor Panasuk, Jeremy Smith, and Kerry Shatto

230 North 2nd Street
Douglas, WY 82633

Also see:

Converse County Rural Fire Department
Glenrock Volunteer Fire Department